News & Announcements

poster

Soccer Banquet

by Lone Peak High School Boys Soccer, 2021-05-08T08:30:11.000-07:00May 08 2021, at 08:30 AM PDT

Our Soccer Banquet is

Monday, May 10 at 6:30
Cedar Hills Clubhouse Vista Room
10640 N Clubhouse Dr.

This event is for players and parents.
See you there.

Past Announcements

Service Project For The Younique Foundation

2021-05-01 09:34 PDT by Lone Peak High School Boys Soccer (0 Comments)

We had an amazing turnout for our service project today! Thank you to Varsity and JV teams for working together to make blankets for the Y... [more]

Covid testing Wednesday

2021-04-27 05:00 PDT by Lone Peak High School Boys Soccer

Covid testing tomorrow, Wednesday, April 28 at 8:25. Make sure to be there so you can play!!!

Team Service Project—Thursday, April 29

2021-04-25 08:12 PDT by Lone Peak High School Boys Soccer

Varsity and JV Teams will be doing a service project on
Thursday, April 29 at 2:00 PM. We will be ... [more]

Friday, April 16, Game Times

2021-04-15 06:06 PDT by Lone Peak High School Boys Soccer (0 Comments)

Please note that game times for Friday, April 16, are a little different than usual.
Junior Varsity plays at 3:30
Varsit... [more]

Covid Testing

2021-04-13 03:45 PDT by Lone Peak High School Boys Soccer (0 Comments)

Covid Testing Wednesday, April 14 at 8:30 am. Players who haven’t tested will not be allowed to play.

Documents

Documents are currently loading.

Schedule

 

Team Record

wins

7

losses

7

ties

1
Last Five Games
Fri, May 07 at skyridge ( Stats )
Wed, May 05 vs. American Fork ( Stats )
Fri, Apr 30 vs. Westlake (L) 1 - 2
Wed, Apr 28 vs. Pleasant Grove (L) 0 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at Corner Canyon (W) 1 - 2